Parish Directory

Parish Staff

 

Fr. Mike Alber

Rev. Michael Alber

Pastor

 

616-724-3125

FrMike@stjohnvianney.net

 


 

Mary Witucki

Mary Witucki

Director of Worship and Pastoral Care

 

direct: 616-724-3128

mwitucki@stjohnvianney.net

 


 

Barb Scott

 

Barb Scott

Director of Community Formation

 

direct: 616-724-3132

bscott@stjohnvianney.net

 

 

Chris Lyons

Music Coordinator

 

616-534-5449 - ext 198

clyons@stjohnvianney.net

 



Cathy Burgess

Bookkeeper

 

616-724-3131

cburgess@stjohnvianney.net

 


Shirley Haugen

Sacristan

616-538-7879

opie1127@aol.com

s


Position Available

Business Manager

 

616-724-3126

@stjohnvianney.net

 


 



Patty Hudson

Parish Administrative Assistant

 

616-534-5449

phudson@stjohnvianney.net

 


 

Sandy Maxim

Sandy Maxim

Director of Parish Life


direct: 616-724-3129

smaxim@stjohnvianney.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maintenance Staff

 

Ken Sokolowski

Larry Schafer

Maintenance

 

616-534-5449 ext 341

Maintenance@stjohnvianney.net

 


 

Ken Sokolowski

Deb Moyer

Custodial

 

616-534-5449 ext 341

Maintenance@stjohnvianney.net

 

Ken Sokolowski


Marty Best

Maintenance/Custodial

 

616-534-5449 ext 341

Maintenance@stjohnvianney.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

Weekly Mass Times

Saturday: 5:00 pm

Sunday: 8:30 & 10:30 am

 

Monday: No Mass

 

Tuesday: 6:30 pm

 

Wednesday: 9:00am

 

Thursday and Friday: 8:30 am

 

 

Confessions:

Saturdays: 3:30-4:30pm

or by appointment

 

Contact Information

Phone: 616-534-5449
Fax: 616-530-8224

email: secretary@stjohnvianney.net

 

 

 

 

St. John Vianney Catholic Church • 4101 Clyde Park SW, Wyoming MI 49509 •  (616)-534-5449